Pay $1 for 72 hours of full Pro access. If you upgrade to a Monthly+ plan within 7 days, the $1 applies toward your upgrade.
14-day refund window. If no video has been generated, you get a full refund. Once a video is generated, the digital content exception applies.
Yes. Monthly and Quarterly plans can be cancelled at any time. Yearly and Lifetime are one-time purchases.
Card payments via our payment processor. All prices are in USD.